

The Executive Committee handling the day-to-day activities of UNCCA is comprised of the following members:

Managing directors:

- The Hon. Sarah Derrington AM Chair
- Dr Jessica Viven-Wilksch Deputy Chair
- Dr Alan Davidson UNLAWS Coordinator & Delegates Coordinator
- Dr Anne Matthew Delegates Coordinator

Support Officers:

- Matyas Szuk Communications Officer
- James Oczko Communications Officer
- Malena Mavrakis Administrative Support
- Alexander Economos Assistant Treasurer
- Inma Conde Secretary